How to wipe DayZ server
If you decide to wipe your server, you should start by creating a backup for your server in case you want to retrieve the old server. To create a backup, follow this guide on our knowledgebase on How to create a backup for DayZ server.
Please proceed with this at caution as the files will be deleted beyond recovery!
Step 1: Log in to your account on our game panel and find your service, be sure to Stop it
Step 2: Locate the “Wipe Server” button and press it
Step 3: Check the confirmation box and acknowledge that all the files will be deleted beyond recovery!
Step 4: Press “Execute” button
The server will be wiped after the process is done.